No Name Company Name Cell Phone Office Phone E-mail Location Title / Profession Website
1 Ativ Shah 416-451-1825 ativshah4@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Realtor
2 Alaukik Naik Naik Production 647-786-2390 productionnaik@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Film Maker and Advertising Account Manager www.naikproduction.com / www.drashticommunications.com
3 Chandrakant Shukla 416-903-3449 shuklarajeshwari@yahoo.ca Brampton (Ontario) Canada Hindu Priest
4 Chaitali Desai CHD Law Office 416-451-3560 905-564-0544 chdlaw@bellnet.ca Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Lawyer www.chdlaw.ca
5 Darshan Maharaja Colts Courier 647-268-6914 coltscourier@rogers.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Courier Company
6 Dinesh Vadher Divine Financial Service Corporation 416-605-3650 905-890-8888 dinesh@divinefinancial.ca Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Financial Security Advisor www.divinefinancial.ca
7 Dr. Vipin Mithia IONA Dental Care 416-303-3730 905-277-0036 vipinmithia@rogers.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Dentist
8 Hitesh Mehta Sunday Education School 416-559-1417 sundayeducationschool@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Director
9 Hemant Raigangar Century Travel Services 647-208-8616 905-282-0220 info@centurytravelservices.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Travel & Hotel Reservation www.centurytravelservices.com
10 Jitendrakumar Joshi Malhaar Entertainment 647-894-3909 jitendrakumar.joshi@gmail.com Scarborough (Ontario) Canada Musical Group www.malhaarentertainment.com
11 Kalpesh Vakharia Mr. King Developers Inc. 647-385-4466 mrking4466@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Realtor www.mrking.com
12 Kishore Asharfi Tiwari Canadian Lab Products Inc. 647-885-4756 905-556-0700 kisrac@hotmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Partner www.canadalab.ca
13 Keval Shah Mortgage Bridge Canada 416-825-1357 905-232-6300 shah_keval@yahoo.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Director www.mortgagebridge.ca
14 Kumar Patel World Financial Group 1-613-797-2581 kumar62290@gmail.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Recruiter in Financial Sector
15 Kinjal Patel 289-990-0991 kinjal1433@hotmail.com Ancaster (Ontario) Canada Hospitality
16 Mayank Bhatt 647-995-4792 mbhatt.ca@gmail.com Toronto (Ontario) Canada Content Provider
17 Nilesh Bhavsar Quick Design & Print Inc. 647-836-4715 info@quickdesignandprint.ca Brampton (Ontario) Canada Printing and Designing www.quickdesignandprint.com
18 Navneet Patel Irvin Accounting & Tax Services 416-455-6579 info@irvinaccounting.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Accounting & Financial Advisor www.irvinaccounting.com
19 Paresh Desai Homelife Miracle Realty 647-832-2369 pareshdesai_betterlife@yahoo.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Realtor www.pareshdesai.ca
20 Pranav Motiwala 647-227-5541 pranavmotiwala@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada I.T. Consultant
21 Pramesh Nandi Swar Gunjan Music Academy 647-309-3939 prameshnandi@hotmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Founder / Singer www.swargunjan.com
22 Rameshbhai P. Patel R P & Son Financial Services Inc. 416-356-6992 ramesh4insurance@gmail.com Markham (Ontario) Canada Insurance Advisor
23 Samir Joshi Primerica Financial Services 647-929-8474 acpsamir@gmail.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Financial Services
24 Saloni Motiwala 647-830-5541 saloni.motiwala@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Physiotherapist
25 Shilpesh Parikh Gujarat Abroad Canada Inc. 647-992-6951 905-846-4988 editor@gujaratabroad.ca Brampton (Ontario) Canada Newspaper www.gujaratabroad.ca
26 Satyam Trivedi Wall Street Capital Inc. 647-992-8767 satyam@wallstreetcapital.ca East Gwillimbory (Ontario) Canada Founder / CEO www.wallstreetcapital.ca
27 Sunil Shah Vin Engineers Inc. 416-270-3933 905-915-1758 info@vingcinc.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Professional Engineer www.vingcinc.com
28 Tushar Patel 365 Print and Signs Inc. 416-643-0707 service@365printandsigns.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada www.365printandsigns.com
29 Sanjay Bateriwala Priority Wellness Inc. 647-522-2782 sanjaybateriwala@yahoo.ca Brampton (Ontario) Canada Personal Injury Consultant www.prioritywellness.ca
30 Samir Sanghvi Cybersurf India Limited 011-91-99746-85959 samir@cybersurfindia.com Ahmedabad (Gujarat) India I.T. Company www.cybersurfindia.com