No Name Company Name Cell Phone Office Phone E-mail Location Title / Profession Website
1 Ajay Fotedar Promoter & Media Consultant 647-502-1251 ajayfotedar@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada www.ebizcart.ca
2 Alaukik Naik Naik Production 647-786-2390 productionnaik@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Film Maker and Advertising Account Manager www.naikproduction.com / www.drashticommunications.com
3 Bipin Pandya CNC Operator 647-588-6091 bipinup1@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada
4 Chaitali Desai CHD Law Office 416-451-3560 905-564-0544 chdlaw@bellnet.ca Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Lawyer www.chdlaw.ca
5 Chandrakant Shukla 416-903-3449 shuklarajeshwari@yahoo.ca Hindu Priest
6
7 Dr. Vipin Mithia IONA Dental Care 416-303-3730 905-277-0036 vipinmithia@rogers.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Dentist
8 Hitesh Mehta Sunday Education School 416-559-1417 sundayeducationschool@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Director
9 Hemant Raigangar Century Travel Services 647-208-8616 905-282-0220 info@centurytravelservices.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Travel & Hotel Reservation www.centurytravelservices.com
10
11 Manish Dave Booster Juice & Freedom Mobile Franchisee 647-409-3339 dmanish36@gmail.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada
12 Milit Pandya I.T. 647-338-6931 militp@yahoo.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada
13 Keval Shah Mortgage Bridge Canada 416-825-1357 905-232-6300 shah_keval@yahoo.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Director www.mortgagebridge.ca
14 Kumar Patel World Financial Group 1-613-797-2581 kumar62290@gmail.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Recruiter in Financial Sector
15 Kinjal Patel 289-990-0991 kinjal1433@hotmail.com Ancaster (Ontario) Canada Hospitality
16 Nishita Parekh IP Genius Business Solutions 647-548-8519 nishita@ipgenius.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada I.T.Services ( Managing Director) www.ipgenius.com
17 Nilesh Bhavsar Quick Design & Print Inc. 647-836-4715 info@quickdesignandprint.ca Brampton (Ontario) Canada Printing and Designing www.quickdesignandprint.com
18 Navneet Patel Irvin Accounting & Tax Services 416-455-6579 info@irvinaccounting.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Accounting & Financial Advisor www.irvinaccounting.com
19 Paresh Desai Homelife Miracle Realty 647-832-2369 pareshdesai_betterlife@yahoo.com Brampton (Ontario) Canada Realtor www.pareshdesai.ca
20
21 Richard Narayansingh PhD, U of T, Cranberry Institute 226-868-4400 rmnarayansingh@gmail.com Etobicoke (Ontario) Canada
22 Rameshbhai P. Patel R P & Son Financial Services Inc. 416-356-6992 ramesh4insurance@gmail.com Markham (Ontario) Canada Insurance Advisor
23 Samir Joshi Primerica Financial Services 647-929-8474 acpsamir@gmail.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Financial Services
24
25
26 Satyam Trivedi Wall Street Capital Inc. 647-992-8767 satyam@wallstreetcapital.ca East Gwillimbory (Ontario) Canada Founder / CEO www.wallstreetcapital.ca
27 Sunil Shah Vin Engineers Inc. 416-270-3933 905-915-1758 info@vingcinc.com Mississauga (Ontario) Canada Professional Engineer www.vingcinc.com
28 Vishal  Joshi Aircom Telecom 647-609-0123 vishal@aircomtel.ca Brampton (Ontario) Canada
29
30